Two Cute Lola Videos

May 30, 2011 § 2 Comments

I’ve been trying to catch Lola playing with her Grey Feather Toys custom noisy toy for days now but she has been very cognizant of this and thus has refused to play with it in front of the camera.  I finally caught her today!!!  Here she is.  This was one mini playing session out of about two hundred today.  She loves this toy!!

The second video is my cutie talking on camera!  I very seldom catch her on camera because she chatters to herself a lot when she thinks I’m not listening or looking, but when I have the camera out she knows I’m watching her.  Today she was playing on her anchor swing and chattering to herself and I pretending I was working while really I was filming her all along!  This is a really quiet one because I was actually across the room, so the sound isn’t very loud, but if you turn your volume ALL the way up, you’ll hear her giving smooches at about 10 seconds in, then saying, “I love you!” and finally “Good girl!” at the end.

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Two Cute Lola Videos

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Two Cute Lola Videos at Coco's Flock.

meta

