Introducing…

April 21, 2011 § Leave a comment

Charles, Lola, and Sabrina!  This is my NEW blog, moved from a previous host, dedicated to their lives and stories, hoping that I can share with you the joy that they bring to my life everyday.  I also hope that this will serve as a somewhat educational blog as well for fellow parrot owners, hoping to learn about new ways to enrich their parrots’ lives.

Sabrina and Charles

Unfortunately, I have not been able to export my previous posts, which is a bummer.  Instead, I will work on rewriting and updating many of the most popular or most informative entries, and re-posting them here.  As soon as I am done with this process, I will officially delete my former blog.

An oldie but a goodie! Charles and Lola in September of 2010

A bit about my small flock: Charles, Lola, and Sabrina are my two wonderful parrots who share my home with me here in the States.  Charles and Sabrina are English Budgies, hatched on July 10, 2009 and January 13, 2011 respectively.  Lola is a Cape Parrot (also known as an UnCape), and she was hatched on April 1, 2010.  We all live happily in the state of Virginia in the United States.

Thanks for stopping by and I hope you enjoy yourself!

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Introducing… at Coco's Flock.

meta

